Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Arvidsson Lillemor lillemor.arvidsson@stenungsund.se
Öberg Peter peter.oberg@stenungsund.se
Brinkhoff Carl Carl.Brinkhoff@stenungsund.se
Fortgens Wouter wouter.fortgens@stenungsund.se
Renfors Maria maria.renfors@stenungsund.se
Wiking Torgny Torgny.Wiking@stenungsund.se
Ward-Slotte Alexandra Alexandra.Slotte@stenungsund.se
Bergman Martin martin.bergman@stenungsund.se
Ernfors Michael michael.ernfors@stenungsund.se
Robertsson Maggie maggie.robertsson@stenungsund.se
Brocker Camilla camilla.brocker@stenungsund.se
Brink Martin martin.brink@stenungsund.se
Gjertz Mats mats.gjertz@stenungsund.se
Fredriksson Eva eva.fredriksson2@stenungsund.se
Nävergårdh Helena helena.navergardh@stenungsund.se
Jönsson Johan johan.jonsson@stenungsund.se
Persson Krister Krister.Persson@stenungsund.se
Vernberg Anna-Karin Anna-Karin.Vernberg@stenungsund.se
Söderström Daniel daniel.soderstrom@stenungsund.se
Sandén Pernilla pernilla.sanden@stenungsund.se
Svensson Rolf
Damberg Ström Ann
Leismyr Ekenberg Charlotte
Axelsson Sven-Gustav