Förtroendevalda i Stenungsunds kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Möller Maria Maria.Moller@stenungsund.se
Hadartz Ingemar ingemar.hadartz@stenungsund.se
Andersson Joakim
Svensson Lisbeth lisbeth.i.svensson@stenungsund.se
Hollertz Martin martin.hollertz@stenungsund.se
Bennsten Magnus magnus.bennsten@gmail.com
Olausson Ronald ronald.olausson@stenungsund.se
Svensson Lennart Lennart.Svensson2@stenungsund.se
Gillenius Hans hans.gillenius@stenungsund.se
Bergermo Göder goder.bergermo@stenungsund.se
Ramberg Jan
Thorsell Timmy