Förtroendevalda i Stenungsunds kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Antal personer (8 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hadartz Ingemar ingemar.hadartz@stenungsund.se
Svensson Lisbeth lisbeth.i.svensson@stenungsund.se
Bennsten Magnus magnus.bennsten@stenungsund.se
Olausson Ronald ronald.olausson@stenungsund.se
Svensson Lennart Lennart.Svensson2@stenungsund.se
Gillenius Hans hans.gillenius@stenungsund.se
Bergermo Göder goder.bergermo@stenungsund.se
Hector Raoul raoul.hector@stenungsund.se