Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hadartz Ingemar ingemar.hadartz@stenungsund.se
Andersson Joakim
Svensson Lisbeth lisbeth.i.svensson@stenungsund.se
Bennsten Magnus magnus.bennsten@gmail.com
Olausson Ronald ronald.olausson@stenungsund.se
Svensson Lennart Lennart.Svensson2@stenungsund.se
Gillenius Hans hans.gillenius@stenungsund.se
Bergermo Göder goder.bergermo@stenungsund.se
Ramberg Jan
Hector Raoul raoul.hector@stenungsund.se
Möller Berntsson Maria Maria.Moller@stenungsund.se