Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (30 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Pettersson Martina martina.pettersson@stenungsund.se
Angelbäck Birgitta
Hjelm Ronnie
Melin Ida ida.melin2@stenungsund.se
Andersson Morgan morgan.andersson@stenungsund.se
Nilsson Melisa melisa.nilsson@stenungsund.se
Pettersson Bo bo.pettersson@stenungsund.se
Stubelius Ritva ritva.stubelius@stenungsund.se
Olsson Bertil
Mojtahedi Himan himan.mojtahedi@stenungsund.se
Pettersson Lars-Ebbe larsebbe.pettersson@stenungsund.se
Alexandersson Johnny johnny.alexandersson@stenungsund.se
Andersson Roger roger.jo.andersson@stenungsund.se
Olsson Janette janette.olsson@stenungsund.se
Christensen Ann
Rudén Jan jan.ruden@stenungsund.se
Andell Pia pia.andell@stenungsund.se
Lundberg Olof olof.lundberg@stenungsund.se
Svensson Christer christer.svensson@stenungsund.se
Okanovic Sanida sanida.okanovic@stenungsund.se
Nikula Katja Katja.nikula@stenungsund.se
Olsson Claes claes.olsson@stenungsund.se
Andtbacka Göran
Johansson Ingemar
Lovehammer Ingela
Träff Jennifer
Marttila Christine
Lundgren Gunnel gunnel.lundgren@stenungsund.se
Svensson Berith
Vakant